Try Our New BETA Version
GO
Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 9 of 9 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"phishluvr"
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at The Grey Eagle on 2010-11-16 - Infamous Stringdusters
***THIS IS A 24 BIT FILESET*** 01) Intro 02) Wait So Long 03) In God's Country 04) Y2K 05) Fork In The Road 06) Well, Well 07) How Far I'd Fall For You 08) Magic #9> 09) Taking A Chance On Truth> 10) Get It While You Can 11) Blackrock 12) All The Same 13) 17 Cents 14) When Silence Is the Only Sound> 15) Rain 16) Golden Ticket 17) Midnight, Moonlight 18) Those Who've Gone On 19) Encore Break 20) Why You Been Gone So Long 21) No More To Leave You Behind 22) Uncle Penn
Keywords: The Infamous Stringdusters; The Grey Eagle; 24 BIT
Downloads: 539 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Landmark Theatre on 2001-10-28 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Black Clouds, Missin' Me > SKAT, Up the Canyon, Inspiration, The Mighty Quinn > Jam > Close Your Eyes Set 2: Blackberry Blossom, 100 Year Flood > Way Back Home, Hotel Window, Galactic¹ > Joyful Sound², On the Road Encore: San Jose
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,567 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at Tennessee Theater on 2012-02-25 - Infamous Stringdusters
01 - It Don't Mean Nothing To Me 02 - ? 03 - Night On The River 04 - Steam Powered Aereoplane 05 - When I Dream Of Rain 06 - It'll Be Alright 07 - Echos of Goodbye 08 - ?
Downloads: 219 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at The Berkeley Cafe on 2009-10-17 - Infamous Stringdusters
The Infamous Stringdusters The Berkeley Cafe Raleigh, North Carolina October 17, 2009 Soundboard Master Edirol R-09> Soundboard> USB> Soundforge 8.0> Wav> CD Wav Editor> FLAC Recorded by: Dan Schram Opening The Show: The Hotwires http://www.archive.org/details/thehotwires2009-10-17 Disc 1 - (50:42) 1. Won't Be Coming Back 2. Gettin Down the Road 3. banter 4. Long & Lonesome Day 5. banter 6. instrumental? 7...
Downloads: 1,358 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Jeff Guercio Memorial Baseball Park on 2001-08-04 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Disc 1 of 2: 1. intro 2. Easy as Pie 3. Rambin' in the Rambler > 4. Dawn's Early Light -> 5. Follow Me Down To The Riverside -> 6. Brown Mountain Light -> 7. Rambin' in the Rambler 8. Big Spike Hammer 9. Eli Renfro 10. Half Moon Rising 11. Hucking the Berries * 12. Idaho 13. Loved You Enough ^ Disc 2 of 2: 1. Traffic Jam & -> 2. Whipping Post & -> 3. Traffic Jam & (Encore) 4. The Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gives To Me
Downloads: 456 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at The Telluride Conference Center on 2009-06-17 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set 1: 01 Intro 02 Brown Mountain Lights 03 June Apple 04 Saro Jane 05 On the Run 06 Yes She Do 07 Bolton Stretch 08 Ramblin' In the Rambler 09 Going Up 10 Eli Renfro 11 White House Blues 12 Dawgwood 13 Boatman > 14 Morning Dew > 15 Riverside tease > Over the Waterfall > 16 Whiskey Before Breakfast Set 2: 01 Intro 02 Freeborn Man > Wheel Hoss Tease 03 Hold What You Got 04 Traffic Jam > 05 Whipping Post > 06 Traffic Jam 07 I'll Never Love Anybody But You Baby 08 Blue Ridge Cabin Home 09 Nine Poun...
Downloads: 4,484 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Horning's Hideout on 2009-07-17 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass 8th annual Northwest String Summit Horning's Hideout North Plains, Oregon 2009-07-17 RECORDISTS: Mark Burgin, Jeff Betts and Dan Vasen SOURCE: Soundboard~>175' Road Hog XLR's~>Grace Design Lunatec V2~>Hi Ho Silver interconnects~>Sound Devices 744t. MICROPHONE LOCATION: N/A MICROPHONE CONFIGURATION: N/A RECORDED FORMAT: 24 bit, 48 kHz CONVERSION: Sound Devices 744t~>firewire~>Dell PC...
Downloads: 2,499 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Pineview Pit Stop (house concert) on 2009-04-18 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass House Concert @ The Pineview Pitstop Brownsville, Oregon 2009-04-18 RECORDIST: Mark Burgin tapermarkATyahooDOTcom SOURCE: Post matrix #1 Busman Audio K4 subcards~>BST54 tubes~>7 pin stock Busman interconnects~>power supplies~>Hi Ho SIlver shorty interconnects~> Grace Design Lunatec V2~>Hi-Ho Silver shorty interconnects~>Sound Devices 744t. #2 Soundboard XLR matrix out~>Segue Dogstar interconnects~>Grace Design Lunatec V2~>Hi-Ho Silver shorty interconnects~>Sound Devices 744t...
Downloads: 1,331 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at The Rave on 2007-10-05 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Yonder Mountain String Band SET 1: Looking Back Over My Shoulder Southbound Damned If The Right One Night Out Cupid Shot Me Twice Jesus On The Mainline Things Youre Selling Boatmans Dance *Stealin *Ophelia Cuckoos Nest Dawn’s Early Light East Nashville Easter SET 2: Ruby Follow Me Down To The Riverside Ruby Mothers Only Son Not Far Away New Horizons Holdin New Horizons Belle Parker Troubled Mind 20 Eyes Troubled Mind Sidewalk Stars Traffic Jam E Dim Lights Thick Smoke * The Wood Brothers on ba...
Keywords: ymsb; Nagra; Analog; Bluegrass; Milwaukee; The Rave; Rave; DPA
Downloads: 5,492 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)